Favorite Foto Friday

Welcome to Starwood Gals’ Favorite Foto Friday where she uses pictures shared by family and friends to entertain the three people who read this blog. Today’s photo – little brother Rusty. Photo provided on FB by my beautiful sister-in-law, Julie – aka Rusty’s Trophy Wife. (it is okay to call her that – she calls herself that). Today I’m demonstrating my skills at matching ‘Celebrity Look-alike’ photos. Tell me if I got this all wrong.

Nope.  I think that’s pretty spot-on.   ‘Merry Christmas, Sh*’r was full!’

Oh – that’s Rusty on the left.

🙂

3 Comments Add yours

  1. GypsyBiscuit says:

    Great! Now if Julie can get him to wear his thin ivory sweater with the green dickey underneath! 🙂

    Thank you for last night.

  2. Donna in VA says:

    That is TOO funny!!
    My favorite Christmas movie, by the way.

Leave a comment