Christmas fun………

Four days until Christmas.  I still have a couple of gifts to buy and some grocery shopping to do.   I’ll also do some last minute clean up work around the house because I never think that it looks quite good enough for company.  (I live with two males. They don’t get it.)  But, despite all that – I’m trying to send out a little fun this Christmas.  I ‘Elfed’ my little family yesterday and this is my Christmas Card to all the Something’s Burning readers.  So if you need to destress – go elf yourself.  Guaranteed laughs.

Merry Christmas – click here

Leave a Reply

