Favorite Foto Friday

Here’s a sad truth – I’m horrible about getting family portraits made.  I believe the last time we had one made was over 10 years ago.  But, this year I happened to purchase a portrait package at 1/2 price during a silent auction and we had the photos taken last fall.  But, I couldn’t put them ‘out-there’ until after Christmas because Mom and Daddy would have seen them and I made books and printed photos as part of their Christmas gifts this year.  Now I can share them with you.

Daniel, 21 and Emily 24 (almost 25)
Kyle and Emily
Daniel

My Men
Daughter, Emily
Me and Emily
Being serious for photos isn't easy

Hope you have a great weekend!  🙂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Beautiful!!! All of you!

  2. GypsyBiscuit says:

    Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!!!

Leave a comment