Blogger Friend – Colorado Guy

Before I became a blogger, I was a lurker. Reader. Comment leaving BLOG visitor. And, I made some really nice friends ‘out there’. But, the BLOG / Web site I’ve been visiting the longest is Colorado Guy.

If you want to read some very entertaining stories, see some beautiful Colorado scenery, and get to know a little bit more about Steve – you must visit his website. You won’t regret it. Lots of fun. Kind of crazy. And, some of the nicest folks you’ll run into ‘out there’. Or follow Steve on Twitter or Facebook. Colorado Guy. Can’t miss it. He even has a fan club on Facebook.

Now – here’s scoop. Steve is coming to Arkansas to watch the Razorbacks play South Carolina. And, I’m going with him! I’m so thrilled. Steve is coming for a visit! He plans on doing some hiking (duh!), ball game craziness, and then hiking (again) up Mt. Magazine – the highest point in Arkansas. I’m sure we’ll be able to read about it over at Colorado Guy or Altitude Snobs. I’ve met other friends from Colorado Guy.com in person, but I’ve never met Steve. Oh – we’ve e-mailed and talked on the phone, but now – I get to meet Steve in person. Steve – the New Jersey native transplanted in Coloardo. Steve – the Bike Across America guy. Steve – from all his crazy stories/adventures. Which Steve?

This Steve!
This Steve!

See you in a few weeks, my friend. And, bring a red shirt for the Arkansas game. Go Hogs!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I follow him on twitter! Going to check him out on his blog;)

  2. Kath says:

    Exciting!!! Meeting bloggers is sooo fun! Enjoy!

    I wish I could climb a mountain but I get altitude sickness really bad. Not fun stuff. 😦

Leave a Reply

