Fall Colors

I took this photo with my little Nikon Digital Camera.  I wish I had a really nice SLR, but it isn’t in the budget right now.  My little Nikon does okay and I love the different settings.

My maple tree is starting to change colors and the leaves are a pretty red color.

And, this is the husbster’s project during his week off this coming week.  I think the old girl needs ‘a little black dress’.

Speaking of the ‘old girl’ ….

Happy Fall from Starwoodgal!  😉

5 Comments Add yours

  1. GypsyBiscuit says:

    You are so gorgeous! What a wonderful portrait!

  2. Beautiful! And so is the foliage;)

  3. Kath says:

    Your camera captures the beauty perfectly!

  4. Donna in VA says:

    I think your camera does a fabulous job! Those are beautiful! The colors are fantastic!
    I’ve GOT an SLR, but I don’t know how to use it well enough to make a difference.

  5. Great pictures and I agree with everyone else…..you ARE beautiful.

Leave a Reply

