Favorite ‘Foto’ Friday

I know I teased my baby-brother, Rusty (aka Poosty) last month in this post. He is the ‘boy in the red pajamas’ as my sister-in-law Julie put it in her comment. But, I wanted to put this photo up today because I just love it. I love how they are so relaxed and not posed in this photo. I love the scenery. I love the way he has his arm around her and her head is resting on his shoulder. I love them. And, I miss them. They live in Reno, Nevada. I haven’t seen Rusty in over a year and I haven’t seen Julie or the kids in 2 1/2 years. I really miss them. A lot! So – I’m going to find a way to get to Reno pretty soon. Maybe I’ll get to go snow skiing. Woo Hoo!

Another reason this is my pick for FFF – tomorrow is Rusty’s birthday. Happy 45th Birthday Poosty! I love you.

Your sister – Starwoodgal πŸ™‚

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Wonderful picture! I just know you’ll get there this winter!

  2. Julie Jackson says:

    He’s pretty handsome too! I am the luckiest girl in the world being married to your brother. So, when are you going to come visit?

  3. starwoodgal says:

    soon, but after it snows. πŸ™‚

  4. GypsyBiscuit says:

    You are always so good to your family. Even if you post something ornery about them you always follow it up with a testimonial to your love for them. You are such a sweet spirit and they are lucky to have you in their life!

  5. Donna in VA says:

    That IS a really lovely picture.

Leave a Reply

