STELLA!

Prepare for cuteness!

This is Stella.  My new grand-dog.  She does not live with me.  She belongs to my daughter.

Which means I get to enjoy playing with the puppy and let her Mommy do the yucky stuff and training. 

STELLA!  🙂

6 Comments Add yours

  1. starwoodgal says:

    Knew it!

  2. Granddogs are the BEST kind to have. 🙂

  3. Jojo says:

    YES!!!! she is gorgeous…you lucky grand-dog-mom-you.

  4. Kath says:

    I would think a grand dog would be the best kind!!!

    Yesterday I took our dog along for a ride in the back of the pickup….he did the dirty deed in there! I was one crabby mama!

  5. Jessica says:

    omigoshomigoshOMIGOSH!!

    SHE IS ADORABLE!!

    We just got a chocolate lab on Sunday – Lexi…and we have a golden as well who will turn 2 in December. They so fun…but such a handful in the beginning…

Leave a Reply

