Recipes. Recipes. Recipes.

Now.  Y’all know I loves me some good recipes and lots of them.  I’m a member of several recipes Blogs and websites (see Blogroll) on the right.  But, I wanted to tell you about The Pioneer Woman’s new recipe website. Miss Ree has created a Recipe Community website where you can submit your own recipes and acquire new recipes from other members. Visit the new site here, Tasty Kitchen.com. I’m a member. Come on over a sign up and send me a friend request. Just one more way we can share recipes and make new bloggy friends.

If you have a Windows Live account, use that to sign in.  Done deal!

(Is it fall yet?)  🙂

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Do you think she ever sleeps? Seriously?

  2. GypsyBiscuit says:

    I think I must have really offended her when we were there. I’ve gone through the steps to become a member of Tasty Kitchen and I still can’t get logged on. I think I’ve been blackballed…

    You were there, you tell me. Did I walk around with something hanging out of my nose or what? Or am I just not computer literate enough to hang witchall?

  3. starwoodgal says:

    @ GypsyBiscuit – no – you didn’t do anything wrong. Probably just a glitch. She said she was having a few ‘issues’ with the site. I’ll send her an e-mail and see if we can get it resolved.

Leave a Reply

