That’s My Story….

A friend from high school sent this to me the other day. You know what? We have to be able to laugh at what life hands us or else go nuts. This sure made me laugh.

Recipes coming soon and later this week ‘A GIVEAWAY’. (Food related of course.)

Happy Tuesday! 🙂

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Davis says:

    I’ll try that excuse at my annual physical later this week

  2. I am liking this one. A bunch.

  3. Kath says:

    I am liking this one too.

  4. Miss M.J. Ma'am says:

    Wow, I’m super intelligent! (Haha) Love it!

  5. Kari says:

    Too funny! I’ve been reading your blog since you were lucky and got to go to PW’s place! You rock!!

  6. Donna in VA says:

    I LOVE THIS!!! So that’s really my smarts in my belly, huh? I’m going to see if this flies. heehee
    Thanks for the giggle.

  7. GypsyBiscuit says:

    Just more of me to love!

Leave a Reply

