Can you believe?


This is me 30 years ago. Senior 79!

A lot of my high school friends are members of Facebook and we’ve been reconnecting with each other over the past few months. Sadly, the reunion is planned for a weekend this summer and I already have previous commitments/plans. Still, it has been fun talking to my old classmates and laughing over photos just like this.

No, I haven’t changed a bit! 🙂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. GypsyBiscuit says:

    Well, NOW you wear contacts.

    Goodbye to those ginormously oversized glasses of the late 70s/early 80s.

    Once again and all together, say it with me ladies,
    “Oh dear God, WHAT were we thinking?!”

  2. I just missed my 35th reunion. I’m certain I haven’t changed a bit since 1974, but everyone else has gotten old. What’s up with that?? 🙂

Leave a Reply

