I’ll be back tomorrow…….. zzzzzzzzzzzzz

I had to work all day yesterday and then again last night from 10:00 pm until 3:30 this morning.

I was back in the office by 7:30 AM.  Drama! Drama! Drama!  I’ve already had coffee and a power bar.

I’ll post later this evening. 

Y’all have a good day…………  I’ll be sleeping in my car…………….. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Starwoodgal

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Oh no! Take care of yourself;)

  2. Deb says:

    Please do not sleep in the car!!!

  3. gypsybiscuit says:

    Oh dear gal! I’m gonna have to ask my “source” why you were up so late…

    The way I see it, the worst part about sleep is this:
    You can certainly catch up on sleep, but you can never stock up on it!

  4. Kelly says:

    Ive slept in a car before! NO FUN!

Leave a Reply

