Recipe: Lemonade Pie

Looking for something cool and summery for dessert that is also easy to make?  Well – here it is!  My mother’s Lemonade Pie recipe.  I honestly do not know why I haven’t thought about this recipe until now.  It literally popped into my head last night while I was making a pitcher of lemonade.  It is so ridiculously easy and has only four (COUNT ‘ EM! 4) ingredients. 

Lemonade Pie

1 can condensed milk
1 small can frozen pink lemonade, thawed
1 9 oz. container cool whip
1 graham crust
Mix condensed milk and lemonade.  Fold in cool whip and mix well.  Pour into crust and chill for several hours.

Ya’ll Enjoy!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Donna says:

    I’m all about some easy. And when you have easy + delicious, I say that = a winner. Plus anything with sweetened condensed milk just HAS to be good. Thanks for sharing!

    Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

