What I need…..

#1:  I need less attitude from this dog!  (He talks to me when I’m late getting home.  Woo Woo!)

#2:  I need more pretty pink flowers and apparently, better aim with my camera. 🙂

My patio

#3.  I need the gophers to stop digging in my flower beds.  Die you suckers!

Jack

#4.  I need less slobber and a lot less tongue drippage from this dog.  I hate being slimed.

Tiger Lily

#5.  I need a better camera with a macro lens so I can take photos of my pretty flowers.

Gus in full sleep mode

#6.  I need a fork lift!  🙂

One Comment Add yours

  1. Kath says:

    Beautiful flower garden!! Fun post.

Leave a Reply

