Recap: Photos of why I love spring

Lovely green grass!

Pretty plants growing, trees have leaves and I’m going to plant flowers this weekend.

I’ve been waiting for this thing to take off and this year it finally did.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. brandiandboys says:

    I love spring also! My favorite season. Thanks for your comment on my blog. Everyone loved the “water breaking” video. Glad we have it on the www! I’ll be checking back.

  2. Kath says:

    First time reader.

    The clematis is beautiful!!!

  3. Steph says:

    Found my way here through PW…you have a lovely garden and that clematis looks great there! Hope to see more pictures when everything is planted!

  4. Wow, I love your backyard!
    And the clematis is beautiful. I’m growing my first one this year.

Leave a Reply

